April to November

apriltonovember.com Owner: Ellen Williams Ellen@apriltonovember.com Moscow, ID, United States Shipping: Yes; United States Facebook Instagram: @april.to.november TikTok: @apriltonovember

Bizaanide’ewin Beadwork & Supplies

bizaanideewin.com Owner: Caitlin Newago Bizaanideewin@gmail.com Wisconsin, United States Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Facebook: bizaanideewin Instagram: @bizaanideewin TikTok: @indigimess

Cast & Clover

castandclover.com Owner: Maya Holland Mayahollandart@gmail.com Ogden, UT, United States Shipping: Yes; North America, Europe, Australia Instagram: @castandclover TikTok: @castandclover

Lilac Loops

Lilacloops.bigcartel.com Owner: Lynsie Davis laloveland@gmail.com Lehi, UT, United States Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Facebook: lilacloops Instagram: @lilacloops TikTok: @Lilacloops

Lilac Honey

lilachoneyco.com Owner: Marissa Pritts & Caitlin Schmuck shop.lilachoney@gmail.com Pittsburgh, PA, United States Shipping: Yes; United States Facebook: LilacHoneyCo Instagram: @lilachoneyco TikTok: @shop.lilachoney

Spoolistic

spoolistic.ca Owner: Jameica Warburton j.warburton113@gmail.com Edmonton, AB, Canada Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Facebook: spoolistic Instagram: @_spoolistic_ TikTok: @Spoolistic

Sylverra Crystals Etc.

sylverra.com Owner: Devin Jordan sylverracrystals@gmail.com Winter Park, FL, United States Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Instagram: @sylverracrystals

The Swanky Bow

theswankybow.com Owner: Eunice Ramirez Theswankybow@gmail.com Plantation, FL, United States Shipping: Yes; North America & US territories Facebook: theswankybow Instagram: @the_swanky_bow TikTok: @Theswankybow

Charmed Solutions

Owner: Sarah Stone & Elisa Stone Sarahrachelstone@gmail.com Freeland, WA, United States Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Instagram: @CharmedSolutions TikTok: @SarahRchel

2wenty-three Boutique

2wentythreeboutique.com Owner: Gabriella Graciano gabbygrac16@gmail.com New Jersey, United States Shipping: Yes Facebook: 2wentythreeBoutique Instagram: @2wenty.three TikTok: @2wenty.three