Sylverra Crystals Etc.

sylverra.com Owner: Devin Jordan sylverracrystals@gmail.com Winter Park, FL, United States Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Instagram: @sylverracrystals

Shell Yeah 808

shellyeah808.com Owner: shell.yeah03@gmail.com 96753, HI, United States Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Facebook: shell.yeah808 Instagram: @shell.yeah808 TikTok: @shell.yeah808

SE_CLAYCO

seclayco.com Owner: Sarah Engle Seclayco@gmail.com Oxford, AL, United States Shipping: Yes; United States (for now!) Facebook: seclayco Instagram: @se_clayco TikTok: @Se_clayco

Lilac Loops

Lilacloops.bigcartel.com Owner: Lynsie Davis laloveland@gmail.com Lehi, UT, United States Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Facebook: lilacloops Instagram: @lilacloops TikTok: @Lilacloops

Knotty Red Fox Macrame

knottyredfox.com Owner: Carrie Martin info@knottyredfox.com Sacramento, CA, United States Shipping: Yes; United States Facebook: @knottyredfox Instagram: @knottyredfox TikTok: @knottyredfox

Cast & Clover

castandclover.com Owner: Maya Holland Mayahollandart@gmail.com Ogden, UT, United States Shipping: Yes; North America, Europe, Australia Instagram: @castandclover TikTok: @castandclover

April to November

apriltonovember.com Owner: Ellen Williams Ellen@apriltonovember.com Moscow, ID, United States Shipping: Yes; United States Facebook Instagram: @april.to.november TikTok: @apriltonovember

Charmed Solutions

Owner: Sarah Stone & Elisa Stone Sarahrachelstone@gmail.com Freeland, WA, United States Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Instagram: @CharmedSolutions TikTok: @SarahRchel

Bizaanide’ewin Beadwork & Supplies

bizaanideewin.com Owner: Caitlin Newago Bizaanideewin@gmail.com Wisconsin, United States Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Facebook: bizaanideewin Instagram: @bizaanideewin TikTok: @indigimess

Fuzed

Fuzedglass.com Owner: Madeleine Turskey maddy@fuzedglass.com San Rafael, CA, United States Shipping: Yes; United States Facebook: fuzedstudio Instagram: @Fuzed.glass TikTok: @Fuzed.glass