Silli Strings

sillistrings.square.site
Madison Alexander

Silli.strings@gmail.com

California, United States

Shipping: Yes

Facebook: @sillistrings

Instagram: @sillistrings

The Swanky Bow

theswankybow.com
Owner: Eunice Ramirez

Theswankybow@gmail.com

Plantation, FL, United States

Shipping: Yes; North America & US territories

Facebook: theswankybow

Instagram: @the_swanky_bow

TikTok: @Theswankybow

Illumine Soy Candles

illuminesoycandles.com
Owner: Vanessa Montenegro

Illuminesoycandles@gmail.com

Miami, FL, United States

Shipping: Yes

Facebook: Illumine Soy Candles

Instagram: @illiminesoycandles

Imperfect by the Grays

imperfectbythegrays.com
Owner: Yelmy & Jordan

imperfectbtg@gmail.com

California (95131), United States

Shipping: Yes

Facebook: imperfectbythegrays

Instagram: @imperfectbtg

TikTok: @imperfectbtg

Evergreen & Rain

evergreenandrain.com
Owner: Alyss Revae

Evergreenrainco@gmail.com

Kennebunk, ME, United States

Shipping: Yes; Worldwide

Facebook: evergreenandrainco

Instagram: @evergreenandrain

TikTok: @Evergreenandrain

Ohh Donut Cosmetics

ohhdonut.com
Owner: Donna Herrera

ohhdonutcosmetics@gmail.com

San Jacinto, CA, United States

Shipping: Yes; United States

Instagram: @ohhdonut.cosmetics

TikTok: @ohhdonutcosmetics

dbs & co-Designs by Shandi, LLC

designsbyshandi.com
Owner: Shandi Gutierrez

shandi.g.2015@gmail.com

Wapakoneta, OH, United States

Shipping: Yes; United States

Facebook: designsbyshandi

by…Nancy

shopbynancy.com
Owner: Daniela

bynancyllc@gmail.com

Farifax, VA, United States

Shipping: Yes; United States, Canada, Italy, & France

Facebook: shopping.by.Nancy

Instagram: @shop_by_nancy

TikTok: @shopbynancy

Cafe Emporos LLC

cafeemporos.com
Owner: Ruben Trujillo

ruben@cafeemporos.com

Goodyear, AZ, United States

Shipping: Yes; United States

Facebook: cafeemporos

Instagram: @cafeemporos

TikTok: @cafeemporos