Jessie’s Pantry

Jessiespantry.com Owner: Alex Angerman Aangerman19@gmail.com Alaska, United States Shipping: Yes Facebook: jessiespantryak Instagram: @jessiespantry

Smiley Mutt

Instagram: @smiley_mutt_shop Owner: Crystal Rosenbaum smileymutt@gmail.com North Chesterfield, VA, United States Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Facebook: Smileymutt TikTok: @smileymutt

Tella Couture

Tellacouture.com Owner: Taylor Taylor@tellacouture.com Toronto, Canada Shipping: Yes; Worldwide Instagram: @tellacouture

Satece

satece.com Owner: Abigail Myers myersabigail05@gmail.com Pearland, TX, United States Shipping: Yes; United States Instagram: @satece_official TikTok: @satece

Beaus and Belles Boutique

bbboutiquesc.com Owner: Alexis Graves + Lauri Dunn bbboutique20@gmail.com Hartsville, SC, United States Shipping: Yes; United States (for now) Facebook: bbboutiquesc Instagram: @beausandbellesboutiquesc

Double Run Dog

doubledogrun.com Owner: Rebecca Wherley kwherley@doubledogrunsystem.com Birdsboro, PA, United States Shipping: Yes; United States, Australia, Canada, more upon request Instagram: @doubledogrun TikTok: @DoubleDogRun

Faithfully Fastened, LLC

faithfullyfastened.com Owner: Samantha Runyon samantha@faithfullyfastened.com Mesa, AZ, United States Shipping: Yes; United States Facebook: faithfullyfastened Instagram: @faithfullyfastened

Briggs ‘n’ Wiggles

briggsnwiggles.com Owner: Tricia Hrapmann tricia@briggsnwiggles.com Houston, TX, United States Shipping: Yes; United States Facebook: briggsnwiggles Instagram: @briggsnwiggles3 TikTok: @briggsnwiggles

ELHembroidery

elhembroidery.com Owner: Emma Helliwell elhembroidery@hotmail.com Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom Shipping: Yes: United Kingdom, United States, Europe, Australia Instagram: @elhembroidery